How to Watch Lucifer Season 6 Online

  • Taimoor by Taimoor
  • Last updated: September 6, 2021
How to Watch Lucifer Season 6 Online

Lucifer season 6 will be available on Netflix this Friday. It’s the final season of fan-favorite show that Netflix saved after Fox canceled it. It became part of the Netflix library in season 4 and has become one of Netflix’s biggest hits.

The fifth season of Lucifer got nominated for 2021 Emmys for best Choreography and also Tom Ellis was nominated for best actor in a comedy series.

How to Watch Lucifer Season 6 Online

Although Lucifer is a Netflix original, you might experience regional limitations in your country or ISP throttling which will ruin your streaming experience. To resolve this you can use a VPN which will resolve these issues. Follow the steps below and stream Lucifer season 6 without interruptions:

  1. Get PureVPN
  2. Connect to a server in the US
  3. Start streaming Money Heist 5 buffer-free.

Lucifer Season 6 Trailer

Lucifer Season 6 Release Date

Watch lucifer season 6 online

Netflix has officially revealed that season 6 of Lucifer will be available for streaming on September 10th, 2021.

If you’re wondering when the show will be available for streaming in your timezone, check the table below:

Time ZoneTime available to stream
Pacific Standard Time12:00 AM (GMT-7)
Mountain Standard Time01:00 AM (GMT-6)
Central Standard Time02:00 AM (GMT-5)
Eastern Daylight Time03:00 AM (GMT-4)
Brasilia Standard Time04:00 AM (GMT-3)
British Summer Time08:00 AM (GMT +1)
Central European Summer Time09:00 AM (GMT+2)
Eastern European Summer Time10:00 AM (GMT+3)
India Standard Time13:30 PM (GMT+5:30)
Philippine Time (PHT)15:00 (GMT+8:00)
Japan Standard Time16:00 PM (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Time18:00 PM (GMT+10)
New Zealand Standard Time19:00 PM (GMT+11)

Lucifer Season 6 Cast

  • Lauren German as Chloe
  • Lesley-Ann Brandt as Maze
  • Rachael Harris as Linda Martin
  • Aimee Garcia as Ella Lopez
  • Kevin Alejandro as Dan Espinoza
  • Scarlett Estevez as Trixie Espinoza
  • D.B. Woodside as Amenadiel
  • Scott Porter as Carol
  • Chris Coy as Alan
  • Rob Zabrecky as Horace Goldfinger
  • Inbar Lavi as Eve
  • Merrin Dungey
  • Brianna Hildebrand
  • Mandy June Turpin as Dr. Jessica LaMotte.

What to expect from Lucifer season 6

watch lucifer season 6 online

What we know so far is that there will be a time jump between the end of season 5B to season 6 and that the show will not be focusing on a specific villain. Season 6 will mainly focus on the core cast. Lucifer in season 6 will have him taking up a new position as “God” and the problems that will come with it.

There will be more experimentations with the episode like before. Like last time it was a musical, this time we have found out that one of the episodes will be animated

Will there be a season 7 of Lucifer?

Fans will be heartbroken to know that there will be no Season 7 of Lucifer. Lucifer Season 6 is the final season.

Taimoor
Taimoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *